Exipure vs Puravive
Data-backed comparison · updated Oct 26, 2026
No clear winner yet
- SiftScores are not computed yet — compare the key facts below.
Side-by-side comparison
| Exipure | Puravive | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $59.00 | $59.00 |
| Refund | 180 days | 180 days |
| Type | supplement | supplement |
| Format | Capsules | Capsules |
| Network | clickbank | clickbank |
| SiftScore | 75.0 | 75.0 |
| Goals | burn-fat, metabolism | burn-fat, metabolism |
| Best for | Long trial windows | Long trial windows, Bundle buyers |
| Pros | 180-day money-back guarantee, Stimulant-free (vendor claim) | 180-day money-back guarantee, Free US shipping on bundles |
| Cons | Proprietary blend doses not disclosed | Proprietary blend doses not disclosed |
Frequently asked questions
Which one is cheaper?
Exipure is $59.00 and Puravive is $59.00.
Which has the better refund policy?
Exipure: 180 days · Puravive: 180 days.
How do I choose between them?
Match the product to your situation: Exipure suits Long trial windows; Puravive suits Long trial windows, Bundle buyers.
Is this comparison reliable?
Every number comes from a documented source with a capture date — see the Data verification note on each product page. We never invent data.